ADS SYSTEMS WROCŁAW

ADRES

ul. Tarnogajska 11-13/B,
50-512 Wrocław

GODZINY OTWARCIA

pn-pt: 8:00 – 17:00

 


KONTAKT

+48 717 585 068
+48 717 072 825
biuro@adssystems.pl

Andrzej Siwik
+48 664 489 018
a.siwik@adssystems.pl

Andrzej Przytuła
+48 664 302 807
a.przytula@adssystems.pl

Dariusz Świrski
+48 717 585 068
d.swirski@adssystems.pl

Dawid Matusiak
+48 668 066 646
d.matusiak@adssystems.pl

Paweł Drewnowski
+48 664 302 308
p.drewnowski@adssystems.pl

Paweł Kwiek
+48 505 005 117
p.kwiek@adssystems.pl


ADS SYSTEMS KATOWICE

ADRES

ul. Słoneczna 16,
40-136 Katowice

GODZINY OTWARCIA

pn-pt: 8:00 – 16:00

 


KONTAKT

biuro.katowice@adssystems.pl

Ireneusz Czarski
+48 507 747 819
i.czarski@adssystems.pl

 

Daniel Kuczera
+48 507 786 714
d.kuczera@adssystems.pl

Wojciech Łapiński
+48 507 786 715
w.lapinski@adssystems.pl

Dawid Niedbał
+48 533 708 807
d.niedbal@adssystems.pl